Temple Events (Festivals) of 2018

Events Date Day
     
Uttarayan [ Makar Sakranti] Jan 14, 2018 Sunday
Maha Shivratri [Shiv Pooja In Temple] Feb 13,2018 Tuesday
Holi Mar 01, 2018 Thursday
Dhuleti Mar 02, 2018 Friday
Chaitra Navratri [Gudi Padvo] Mar 18,2018 Sunday
Chaitra Aatham  [Havan In Temple] May 25,2018 Sunday
Ram Navmi Mar 25, 2018 Sunday
Hanuman Jayanti [Hanuman Chalisa In Temple] Mar 31, 2018 Saturday
12Th Annual Anniversary [ Deep Yagna] Apr 29,2018 Sunday
Guru Poornima   Jul 27, 2018 Friday
Shravan Mas Aarambh   Aug 12, 2018 Sunday
Shiv Maha Pooja  1st MONDAY Aug 13,2018 Monday
Shiv Maha Pooja 2nd  MONDAY Aug 20, 2018 Monday
Raksha Bandhan Aug 26, 2018 Sunday
Shiv Maha Pooja 3rd MONDAY Aug 27,2018 Monday
Shiv Maha Pooja 4th MONDAY Sep 03,2018 Monday
Janmashtami Sep 03,2018 Monday
Ganesh Chaturthi Sep 13,2018 Thursady
Aaso Navratri Start [Everyday Garba In Temple] Oct 10,2018 Wednesday
Durga Ashtami [ Havan In Temple] Oct 17, 2018 Wednesday
Vijaya Dashami [ Dashera] Oct 19, 2018 Friday
Sharad Poornima [Satyanarayan Katha ] Oct 24, 2018 Wednesday
Dhanteras Nov 05,2018 Monday
Kali Chaudas Nov 06,2018 Tuesday
Diwali Nov 07,2018 Wednesday
New Year{ Annakoot Darshan} Nov 08,2018 Thursday